picture of the front of the school
Athletics » Sports & Coaches

Sports & Coaches

LMS Athletics Contacts
 

Please contact the head coach for information regarding a particular sport.

 

Athletic Director:   Dave Pitock  dpitock@ccboe.net

 

Baseball:   Varsity Baseball - Kent Moore  kent.moore@ccboe.net

                   JV Baseball - Jonathan Hellyer  jonathan.hellyer@ccboe.net

 

Basketball:  Boys Basketball - Kay Roland  kay.roland@ccboe.net

                     Girls Basketball - Amy Cox  amy.cox@ccboe.net                                                     

 

Cheerleading:  Elizabeth Harley  eharley@ccboe.net

                          Ashley Snyder  ashley.snyder@ccboe.net

 

Football:  Football Head Coach - Dave Pitock  dpitock@ccboe.net

                 Assistant Football Coach - Kent Moore  kent.moore@ccboe.net

 

Soccer:   Ashley Snyder  ashley.snyder@ccboe.net

 

Softball:   Varsity Softball - Amy Cox  amy.cox@ccboe.net

                 JV Softball - Kay Roland  kay.roland@ccboe.net

 

Tennis:   David Silver  david.silver@ccboe.net

 

Track & Field:   Kay Roland  kay.roland@ccboe.net

 

***6th grade students are eligible to participate in all sports EXCEPT football, basketball, and cheerleading.***