Lakeside Panthers fence with panthers logo
Athletics » Sports & Coaches

Sports & Coaches

LMS Athletics Contacts
 

Please contact the head coach for information regarding a particular sport.

 

Athletic Director:   Dave Pitock at dave.pitock@ccboe.net

 

Baseball:   Varsity Baseball - Kent Moore at kent.moore@ccboe.net

                   JV Baseball - Tony Perrotto at tony.perrotto@ccboe.net

 

Basketball:  Boys Basketball - Dave Pitock at dave.pitock@ccboe.net

                     Girls Basketball - Kay Roland at kay.roland@ccboe.net

 

Cheerleading:  Elizabeth Harley at elizabeth.harley@ccboe.net

 

Football:  Football Head Coach - Dave Pitock at dave.pitock@ccboe.net

                 Assistant Football Coach - Tom Weidenaar at tom.weidenaar@ccboe.net

 

Soccer:   Ashley Snyder at ashley.snyder@ccboe.net

 

Softball:   Varsity Softball - Amy Cox at amy.cox@ccboe.net

                 JV Softball - Kay Roland at kay.roland@ccboe.net

 

Tennis:   David Silver at david.silver@ccboe.net

 

Track & Field:   Kay Roland at kay.roland@ccboe.net

 

***6th grade students are eligible to participate in all sports EXCEPT football, basketball, and cheerleading.***